What files are copied to server when I run manual backup?

Whenever you perform a manual backup, only files that are missing at your backup storage and database will be uploaded to server. So, you do not have to worry that all of documents you have on the device will be copied that time.

Download now and start your 30-Day Free Trial!

Google Play
App Store