If I discontinue the service, what happens to the data stored on your servers?

All data is reliably and completely erased from our servers after three months of inactivity. We maintain this grace period in the event a user would like to re-activate his or her account during that time and restore data.

Download now and start your 30-Day Free Trial!

Google Play
App Store